Fried Fish.

wp-1456574946720.jpeg

This recipe of fried fish – I ate 13 years back when,  I seriously hated fish! I would rather go hungry than eat fish but this recipe turned me instantly into a fish lover. at the store,  i have to buy a fish when I see it. I start drooling and  plus my hubsy is a big fan of my fish.

Ingredients:

  • 3 Large pieces of Fish.
  • 2 tbsp Red chilli powder.
  • 2 tsp Cumin powder.
  • 2 tsp Corriander powder.
  • 1 tsp Black Pepper crush.
  • Ginger and Garlic paste.
  • 1 tsp Salt.
  • 1-2 cups Oil.

Method:

  • Marinate the fish with all the ingredients and leave for 3 hours at least.
  •  Fry on medium Flame until tender then put the Flame on full until crispy  from the outside.

Hope you guy’s enjoy and become a fish lover like me!

Leave a Reply

